Viðar, Trausti, Brynjar Freyr, Gylfi Þór og Styrmir.
Stjórn  Sími Netfang
Brynjar Freyr GarðarssonFormaður893 4466brynjar@geysir.is
Trausti ArngrímssonVaraformaður847 0381traustiarngrims@gmail.com
Viðar EinarssonGjaldkeri860 5253vidareinars77@gmail.com
Gylfi Þór GylfasonFormaður meistaraflokksráð770 4040gylfi@umfn.is
Styrmir Hafliðason Formaður barna og unglingaráðs825 2825 styrmirh@gmail.com
Hjalti Már BrynjarssonVaramaður771 4645hjalti@grjotgardar.is
Aron Hlynur ÁsgeirssonVaramaður867 1265aron.hlynur@gmail.com
Haukur Aðalsteinsson Varamaður 861 9641 haukura@igf.is
MeistaraflokksráðSímiNetfang
Gylfi Þór Gylfason Formaður 770 4040gylfi@umfn.is
Aron Hlynur ÁsgeirssonMeistaraflokksráð 867 1265 aron.hlynur@gmail.com
Haukur AðalsteinssonMeistaraflokksráð 861 9641 haukura@igf.is
Davíð Arthur FriðrikssonMeistaraflokksráð846 0182skollarinn@gmail.com
Kristinn Björnsson Meistaraflokksráð 848 5351kiddib87@yahoo.com
Árni Þór Ármannsson Meistaraflokksráð 846 2504 arni.armannsson@dutyfree.is
Bjarni SæmundssonMeistaraflokksráðbjarnisaemundsson@gmail.com
Ágúst AðalbjörnssonMeistaraflokksráð 773 7074gusti@bluecarrental.is
Barna og unglingaráð   
Styrmir HafliðasonFormaður825 2825styrmirh@gmail.com
Birna Ósk Óskarsdóttirmeðstjórnandi694 1055birnaosk85@gmail.com
Bryndís Gísladóttirmeðstjórnandi6983015bryndis1981@gmail.com
Þórdís Sarameðstjórnandi odis10@hotmail.com
Sighvatur Jónssonmeðstjórnandi845 8033sighvatur.jonsson@gmail.com
Starfsfólk   
Lórenz Óli ÓlasonRekstrarstjóri775 2166njardvikfc@umfn.is
Hámundur Örn Helgason Íþróttastjóri 849 3958 fotbolti@umfn.is
Þórir Rafn Hauksson Yfirþjálfari 777 6508 thorir@umfn.is