Stjórn

Gyfli Þór Gylfason formaður 770 4040 gylfi@umfn.is
Ágúst Aðalbjörnsson meðstjórnandi 773 7074 Gusti@bluecarrental.is
Davíð Arthur Friðriksson meðstjórnandi 864 0182 Skollarinn@gmail.com
Haukur Aðalsteinsson meðstjórnandi 861 9641 Haukura@igf.is
Hjalti Már Brynjarsson meðstjórnandi 771 4645 hjalti@grjotgardar.is
Aron Hlynur Ásgeirsson varamaður 867 1265 aron.hlynur@gmail.com
Árni Þór Ármannsson varamaður 846 2504 arni.armannsson@dutyfree.is
Helgi Már Vilbergsson varamaður 863 9341 helgivilbergs@gmail.com

Barna og unglingaráð

Styrmir Hafliðason formaður 825 2825 styrmirh@gmail.com
Birna Ósk Óskarsdóttir meðstjórnandi 694 1055 birnaosk85@gmail.com
Bryndís Gísladóttir meðstjórnandi 6983015 bryndis1981@gmail.com
Guðný Ósk B. Garðarsdóttir meðstjórnandi 772 1029 gudnygardars@gmail.com
Sighvatur Jónsson meðstjórnandi 845 8033 sighvatur.jonsson@gmail.com

Starfsfólk

Hámundur Örn Helgason Íþróttastjóri 8493958 fotbolti@umfn.is